top of page
  • Writer's pictureClairissa SinClair

Let me introduce you to my friend, Tracey from the Marilians


I fell like Tracey and I could be friends for a myriad of reasons. I love that she loves her stretch marks, for one. I love that she accepts her grey hair for another (I've accepted mine thanks to Covid-19) and I adore her motto--Every day is a gift. This lady over here-->

is the lovely and charming Beth Worsdell, creator of this amazing series that one reader describes as "It's a celebration of supernatural and folklore that will keep you yearning for more." If that rave doesn't make you want to read this fascinating series, nothing ever will. Read on and meet Tracey....










 

The Blurb:

We are bad-ass human survivors, working with very powerful ancient angels, who came to save us. They have been healing Earth and they have activated magical ancient ruins, we didn’t even know existed on our planet. We had know idea that Stonehenge and the Gate of the Gods were so magical and that our planet had star passages to other worlds.


We have already been through hell. First, our planet began to die and we lost people we loved. Then, after the angles arrived we discovered fallen angels, who had been corrupted by the Marilians. Now we have to fight the second battle for our lives, against the evil and vicious Marilians monsters. The Marilians are coming to take it all, and change us into their own kind…..A fate worse than death.


We will do whatever it takes, to protect Earth and each other. We have been through too much, to lose it all now. Mel, her family and all the human survivors have been busy helping Earth’s angels to heal our planet, and prepare for the Marilian invasion. The ancient angels have called upon the Elders to help, and the Elders have something up their sleeve, which may give them and us the upper hand.The magic, action, love, humor and intrigue will have you hooked.


Our planet dying, was just the beginning……


The Earth's Angel Trilogy is crossing genre lines, enthralling Jk Rowling, Stephenie Meyer and Adrian Tchaikovsky, sci-fi & fantasy fans alike. Men and woman of all ages are connecting with Beth's characters and are loving her original story concept.


 

Tell me a little bit about yourself? 

I’m a badass cancer survivor. I was a mother of twins, but my babies died when earth began to die (It’s still very raw). I was married to a wonderful man called John, but he died suddenly after the Earth’s Angels came to save us and our planet. Then fate stepped in, I met and fell in love with one of the angels, called Akhenaten. Yes, the Akhenaten from the ancient Egyptian era. (FYI, the angels can change the size of their bits to suit their partner, and share their energy, like all fucking night, Go me!!)


Why did you choose this author to tell your story? 

Beth cares about the earth and everything on it. I knew she would take our story seriously and share it with the world. Hopefully they’ll all fucking listen. 


Describe your best and worst attributes. 

I’m a force to be reckoned with and I say what I think. Unfortunately, I swear like a sailor and I’ve got no filter. 


What is the greatest challenge you’ve ever faced? 

Keeping going after my twins died, especially as my husband John didn’t know how to grieve with me. He grieved for five years while the angels had me in a sleep state, so when I woke it felt like it had just happened. 


What do you look like? 

I’m 5’3 with curly, graying hair. I have curves, stretch marks and I love them. They show that I had my babies. 



What is something no one knows about you? 

I act all confident, but really I’m just as insecure as the next woman.


What do you see when you look in the mirror?

I see a survivor. An earth survivor and a cancer survivor. All thanks to the ancient angels. 


Do you consider yourself to be a sexual “vanilla” or a more exotic flavor? 

I’ll try nearly anything once, and unlike my ex husband, Akhenaten is willing to try anything with me. 


Do you have a kink or fetish?  If so, why do you think that particular act is so exciting to you? 

I love it when Akhenaten sends me mental pictures of what he wants to do to me, when I least expect it. It feels extra naughty when I know what he wants to do and no one else sees what I see. It’s amazing when he shares how turned on I make him too. 


What is your favorite sexual position? 

I have soooo many favs. Akhenaten’s so good in the bedroom because he knows what I want before I do, lol. Did I mention that the fucker can go all night. 


Tell me about your house or apartment? 

At the moment we are living on the angels space craft. Who knows where we’ll end up. 


What is your life philosophy? 

Now, my philosophy is to live everyday like it’s a gift. Before Earth began to die, I used to take things for granted, I don’t anymore. 


If you were a dog, what breed would you be? 

Maybe an Alsatian, as I’m fiercely protective over those I love. 


What makes you laugh out loud?  When was the last time you laughed until you cried? 

I love anything real life funny and things that are visual. When our angel friend Hulaz showed us how they change the size of their bits during a girls night, it was fucking hilarious!!!


What are you most passionate about? 

My new family, Akhenaten and I have adopted two little girls whose parents died in our battle against the Marilians. 


What is the biggest risk you’ve ever taken? 

Fighting the Marilians, they are nasty and vicious bastards. 


What scares you about your future? 

I’m worried we won’t find a new planet to live on. Plus I’m worried about us surviving on a new world. 


What are three things you want to be remembered for and why? 

I want to be remembered for fighting to save our world in more ways than one. Then I want to be remembered for helping to re-establishing a human settlement on our new planet. 


Tell me about your best friend. 

My best friend is Mel, she was the first to wake after the angels came and she’s been there for me every step since. From helping me to mourn my twins, the death of my husband and through my guilt of finding love again. She’s a bigger badass than I am lol.



 
12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page