top of page
  • Writer's pictureClairissa SinClair

Quarantine Reads and Social Distancing

Hello Readers. I hope you are all doing well and adjusting to the new normal of SOCIAL DISTANCING. I work at a police station, so there is no such thing as time off. We are business as usual, with a few exceptions.


I saw another writer complaining about how many of us in the Romance Writing Biz are just giving our work away, and it is an insult...blah...blah..blah...It's making it harder on the authors that value their work...blah..blah..blah....


I really wanted to smack her. I think that a freebie is the very least I can do for all the mamas, and grandmas, and sisters, and daughters, and mimis, and nanas, and eery variety of Mrs/Miss/Ms who are stuck at home during this tumultuous and uncertain time. I know that reading has carried me through plenty dark times in my life, and it is an honor to help someone else get through it all.



Seriously, this is a hot cover. My thanks to Cole Gordon. He can be found on Fiverr.com if you need a great cover artist.


This book will be free all weekend. Enjoy it! Stay home. Wash your hands. Read a book.


4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page